Live Music & Events

Live music returns to the Driftwood!

Every Sunday afternoon, starting on 23rd May through to the end of September 2022, we have live some fantastic live music lined up for you to enjoy along side your food and drink.

The gigs starts at 3.00pm and finish at 5.00pm.  We look forward to enjoying live music again!

Our Atlantic Roots

Sunday 21st August 3-5pm

The Rhythm Hepcats - Rockabilly/Rock 'n' Roll/Rockin Blues Band

Saturday 27th August - 9.30pm until late

Nick Mears

Sunday 4th September 3-5pm

An Dew

Sunday 18th September 3-5pm

Murder at the Driftwood

30th September - 7pm

Cornwall Music Festival for Teenage Cancer Trust

15th October - 12pm-12am

Beer Festival

21st-23rd October

Mo' Slim Stompers

Friday 21st October 9.30pm - Late

Blackout

Saturday 22nd October 9.30pm - Late

Bow River

Sunday 23rd October 3-5pm

Driftwood Annual Bonfire/Fireworks

Saturday 5th November

Falmouth Community Gospel Choir

Friday 11th November 7pm

Stand Up Comedy Evening

Friday 25th November

Lous' Birthday Bash - The Sandy Acre 7

Friday 30th December